Become a Trade Ally today to take advantage of everything Efficiency UNITED has to offer you and your customers

FIND OUT MORE

If you have questions, comments, concerns, or would like more information on our programs, please contact one of our Market Outreach Specialists.

Residential Programs:

Jim Quain - Eastern Lower Peninsula
586.295.2915
jquain@clearesult.com

Solo Brooks - Southern/Central Lower Peninsula
310.909.4942
sharron.brooks@clearesult.com

Doug Foland - Western Lower Peninsula
517.974.8592
dfoland@clearesult.com

Bill Wittenbach - Upper Peninsula
906.221.6372
bill.wittenbach@clearesult.com

Marie Sinnaeve - Upper Peninsula
906.458.7677
marie.sinnaeve@clearesult.com

Ted Ramp - Northern Indiana & Northwest Ohio
317.910.9084
ted.ramp@clearesult.com

Commercial & Industrial Programs:

Glenn Voisin
517.999.2319
gvoisin@clearesult.com

Efficiency United > Trade Allies

Trade Allies


Rebate Applications

 
To find and download the appropriate rebate application click here

 

Current Trade Ally Bonus Opportunties

 
ECM Circulating Pump Bonus

Beginning April 1, Efficiency UNITED is a offering special contractor bonus when you install or retrofit an ECM Circulating Pump. Simply provide the $400 instant rebate to your customer and then submit the application for payment. When approved, you will receive $400 per qualifying installation or retrofit completed between April 1 and June 31, 2017. Learn more!

 

 

Food for Thought (formerly known as: Trade Ally Tuesdays)

You’re looking for more information, we’re looking to provide it. Join us for the Food for Thought series, featuring guest speakers, more information than you knew we had and, of course, food.
Learn more >>

Trade Ally Toolkit

The Trade Ally Toolkit provides the latest program information and rebates availalbe. Visit the toolkit here

 

Become a Trade Ally

Become a Trade Ally to recieve exclusive membership benefits, including access to members-only promotions, inclusion in our Find a Contractor Tool and much more. Learn more here