Become a Trade Ally today to take advantage of everything Efficiency UNITED has to offer you and your customers

FIND OUT MORE

If you have questions, comments, concerns, or would like more information on our programs, please contact one of our Market Outreach Specialists.

Residential Programs:

Jim Quain - Eastern Lower Peninsula
586.295.2915
jquain@clearesult.com

Solo Brooks - Southern/Central Lower Peninsula
310.909.4942
sharron.brooks@clearesult.com

Doug Foland - Western Lower Peninsula
517.974.8592
dfoland@clearesult.com

Bill Wittenbach - Upper Peninsula
906.221.6372
bill.wittenbach@clearesult.com

Marie Sinnaeve - Upper Peninsula
906.458.7677
marie.sinnaeve@clearesult.com

Ted Ramp - Northern Indiana & Northwest Ohio
317.910.9084
ted.ramp@clearesult.com

Commercial & Industrial Programs:

Glenn Voisin
517.999.2319
gvoisin@clearesult.com

Day Calendar

2017 Michigan Commercial & Industrial Energy Conference

2017 Michigan Commercial & Industrial Energy Conference

Michigan C&I Energy Conference

2017 Michigan Commercial & Industrial Energy Conference

Negaunee Day of Energy Savings

Efficiency United > Trade Allies > Trade Allies Calendar

Trade Allies Calendar

2017 Michigan Commercial & Industrial Energy Conference

2017 Michigan Commercial & Industrial Energy Conference

Michigan C&I Energy Conference

2017 Michigan Commercial & Industrial Energy Conference

Combustion Analysis and Carbon Monoxide Safety Seminar - Kalamazoo

Combustion Analysis and Carbon Monoxide Safety Seminar - Grand Rapids

Combustion Analysis and Carbon Monoxide Safety Seminar - Muskegon