Become a Trade Ally today to take advantage of everything Efficiency UNITED has to offer you and your customers

FIND OUT MORE

If you have questions, comments, concerns, or would like more information on our programs, please contact one of our Market Outreach Specialists.

Residential Programs:

Jim Quain - Eastern Lower Peninsula
586.295.2915
jquain@clearesult.com

Solo Brooks - Southern/Central Lower Peninsula
310.909.4942
sharron.brooks@clearesult.com

Doug Foland - Western Lower Peninsula
517.974.8592
dfoland@clearesult.com

Bill Wittenbach - Upper Peninsula
906.221.6372
bill.wittenbach@clearesult.com

Marie Sinnaeve - Upper Peninsula
906.458.7677
marie.sinnaeve@clearesult.com

Ted Ramp - Northern Indiana & Northwest Ohio
317.910.9084
ted.ramp@clearesult.com

Commercial & Industrial Programs:

Glenn Voisin
517.999.2319
gvoisin@clearesult.com

Efficiency United > Trade Allies > How to Become a Trade Ally

How to Become a Trade Ally

You can become an Efficiency UNITED Trade Ally by completing two easy steps!

 

1. Complete, fill out and sign the following forms as necessary:

 Required documents: 

Optional documents:

2. Submit completed forms to Efficiency UNITED

  • Fax: 517.999.2350
  • Email: member.contractor@clearesult.com, please use subject line 'Trade Ally Registration'
  • Mail:
    • Efficiency UNITED
      Trade Ally Registration
      3100 West Road Bldg 3, Suite 200
      East Lansing, MI 48823

Participation Agreements are valid for 12 months from the date signed.

We will respond regarding your Trade Ally status as soon as possible, along with adding your contact information to our website.